RussellPop, my new blog

Standard

This is just to let my followers know that I am beginning a new blog, RussellPop, which is where I will post my observations on popular culture, music, movies, books, art, etc. It is not about me, myself, and I. It is free of expletives, and controversy, except of course the shallow controversies of popular culture. It is meant to be a fun site, for fans, and to get my take on what is going on in the world of entertainment and the arts. I will avoid heaviness. This site is my relief from my primary blog, this one, which will continue to pursue brutal honesty, and hopefully cause people to think, and feel. Here is where it’s real. RussellPop.wordpress.com is where it’s fun.

Leave a Reply

