I Take My Leap

Standard

Watch me as I take my leap, quick as life

flashing boldly in my moment of bliss

my sexy soul speaks

of enchanted mornings and sparkling midnight skies

all your secret longings and rain soaked afternoons

combine as I make my instant exclamation

daring death with jagged dance

and my all encompassing glance

I take my leap though blindly, I make my leap of faith

I take my leap, no care in the world

I take my leap, I take the chance

I take my leap, bouncing gladly

I take my leap, striking madly

Upon the towers

of the golden gate

Leave a Reply

