Chronicles of Russell

Standard

 

I CANNOT RECALL WHERE I BEGAN

MEMORIES BECOME DREAM BECOME SAND

A PUBIC PORTAL POPPED OPEN

TO THE EAGER PENIS’ DELIGHT

AND THE MAGIC BEGAN IN THE NIGHT

PAIN AND PLEASURE

WITH A SUDDEN FLASH OF LIGHT

I AM RUSSELL FREE TO BE

IN A MOMENT OF ETERNITY

NO MORE

I IMMERSE MYSELF BY CHOICE

WITH BOTH FEAR AND REMORSE

INTO THIS FUNKY MESS

THIS THRILL OF SEX

WITH APPROACHING DEATH

I FIND IT MORE WORTHWHILE

RUSSELL WAS AND IS AND SOON

WILL BE NO MORE IN TIME

I STAND OUTSIDE

NO TIME NO CHRONICLE

NO RUSSELL

JUST AS IS AS IT WAS IN ETERNITY

AND A NEW IDENTITY

Leave a Reply

