Insane

Standard

Insane

without

a

doubt

embarrassed myself

without restraint

driven

by

a desperate urge

to feel

something

all the way through

even if death

be the answer

to my question

I don’t care

insane

scary stuff for sure

insane

this time I survived

insane

what if I dive off the cliff?

would it be any different from this?

would I still ejaculate?

I threw it all away

for a crazy night

of sin

Insane again

Sane

all worn out and disgusted

here I am torn up

bleeding

with only myself to blame

back

home

again

Sane

again

Shaking inside

remembering

Insane

Never the same again

Leave a Reply

