Illuminati Illuminati

Standard

Illuminati Illuminati

Don’t spill your drink on me

I sent in my contribution

Now let me be

Illuminati Illuminati

Please don’t be naughty

Close the door when you go potty

You are a shame and a disgrace

Your dancing is frenetic

And your voice lacks grace

Illuminati Illuminati

Taking out loans and wrecking my car

Making way too much noise

Whatever you do you won’t get far

Without your filthy radio

And naked rodeo

Illuminati Illuminati

Excuse me while I blow my nose

Illuminati Illuminati

Are you still here?

Why can’t you get the hint?

Nobody wants the Illuminati hanging around

Leave a Reply

